ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Desertdragons Firearms, FFL transfers in Brantley AL

35 Allen St, Brantley, AL 36009 · (334) 429-2921
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Brantley run $25 to $50

Dealers in Brantley1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Brantley has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Desertdragons Firearms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Caldwell ArmamentGlenwood, AL9.5Not reported
L & L ArmsDozier, AL9.7Not reported
Richochet FirearmsRutledge, AL11.5Not reported
Hunters HideoutRutledge, AL11.6Not reported
Big Daddy's Outfitter'sLuverne, AL12.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Desertdragons Firearms, asked and answered

Does Desertdragons Firearms do FFL transfers?

Desertdragons Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Brantley premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Desertdragons Firearms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Brantley · Alabama gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.