ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Meekers Creek Armory, FFL transfers in Chunchula AL

5058 Turnerville Farms Ct S, Chunchula, AL 36521 · (251) 348-0640
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Chunchula run $25 to $50

Dealers in Chunchula1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Other dealers near Meekers Creek Armory

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Darkside SilencersCreola, AL7.8Not reported
Lea Dungeon LLCEight Mile, AL8.1Not reported
Griswold ArmsSatsuma, AL9.1Not reported
Walmart #1212Saraland, AL10.4Not reported
Big Dog FirearmsSaraland, AL10.5Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Meekers Creek Armory, asked and answered

Does Meekers Creek Armory do FFL transfers?

Meekers Creek Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Chunchula premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Meekers Creek Armory charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Chunchula · Alabama gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.