Dealer

Lookout Mountain Guns & Ammo, FFL transfers in Collinsville AL

1450 CR 22, Collinsville, AL 35961 · (256) 997-2943
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Collinsville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Collinsville3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Collinsville has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Lookout Mountain Guns & Ammo

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Vernon's Gun RepairCollinsville, AL0Not reported
SSG Mac's ArmoryCollinsville, AL0Not reported
Dekalb Farmers Co OpCrossville, AL8.3Not reported
Credo ArmsFyffe, AL9.7Not reported
Dekalb Sportsman and PawnFort Payne, AL9.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Lookout Mountain Guns & Ammo, asked and answered

Does Lookout Mountain Guns & Ammo do FFL transfers?

Lookout Mountain Guns & Ammo holds a current federal firearms licence at its Collinsville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Lookout Mountain Guns & Ammo charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Collinsville · Alabama gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.