Dealer

Torque Spec Firearms & Gunsmithing, FFL transfers in Madison AL

363 Harbor Glen Dr SW, Madison, AL 35756 · (256) 501-6585
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Madison run $25 to $50

Dealers in Madison18
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Madison has 18 licensed dealers today, against 14 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Torque Spec Firearms & Gunsmithing

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Rigo Federal Firearms TransferHuntsville, AL2.2Not reported
Crowder Farms Enterprises LLC (Cfe)Valhermoso Springs, AL3.3Not reported
Capitol ArmoryMadison, AL4.6Not reported
Silent IndustriesMadison, AL4.6Not reported
Nashville Plow WorksMadison, AL4.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 1 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Torque Spec Firearms & Gunsmithing, asked and answered

Does Torque Spec Firearms & Gunsmithing do FFL transfers?

Torque Spec Firearms & Gunsmithing holds a current federal firearms licence at its Madison premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Torque Spec Firearms & Gunsmithing charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Madison · Alabama gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.