ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Buck Arms Co, FFL transfers in Mount Olive AL

5158 Tyler Oaks Dr, Mount Olive, AL 35117 · (205) 332-1943
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Mount Olive run $25 to $50

Dealers in Mount Olive1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Mount Olive has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Buck Arms Co

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #1201Gardendale, AL1.8Not reported
Trinity ArsenalGardendale, AL2.5Not reported
The Shooting InstituteFultondale, AL3.4Not reported
GuardianForestdale, AL5.9Not reported
Ordained OrdnanceBirmingham, AL6.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Buck Arms Co, asked and answered

Does Buck Arms Co do FFL transfers?

Buck Arms Co holds a current federal firearms licence at its Mount Olive premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Buck Arms Co charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Mount Olive · Alabama gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.