Cash America Pawn, FFL transfers in Pelham AL
3178 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124 · (205) 663-2910
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Pelham run $25 to $50
The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.
Pelham has 9 licensed dealers today, against 9 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Cash America Pawn
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| MY Gun ShopPelham, AL | 0.5 | Not reported |
| Nichols OutfittersPelham, AL | 1 | Not reported |
| Cahaba Gun WorksPelham, AL | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Southern Country ArmsHelena, AL | 2 | Not reported |
| Pee Wee's PawnPelham, AL | 2.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- In 7 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- Cash America Pawn, fee set per store
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Cash America Pawn, asked and answered
Does Cash America Pawn do FFL transfers?
Cash America Pawn holds a current federal firearms licence at its Pelham premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Cash America Pawn charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Pelham · Alabama gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.