Dealer

Baycrest Service & Supply, FFL transfers in Pell City AL

1297 Deer Trace Rd, Pell City, AL 35125 · (205) 338-8044
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Pell City run $25 to $50

Dealers in Pell City14
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Pell City has 14 licensed dealers today, against 10 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Baycrest Service & Supply

DealerMilesTransfer fee
ST Clair County CooperativePell City, AL3.4Not reported
Crossguns TacticalLincoln, AL3.8Not reported
ST Clair Firearms and AccessoriesPell City, AL4.4Not reported
Jim's Super PawnPell City, AL4.4Not reported
Paw Paws Pistols & Gun WorksPell City, AL4.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Baycrest Service & Supply, asked and answered

Does Baycrest Service & Supply do FFL transfers?

Baycrest Service & Supply holds a current federal firearms licence at its Pell City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Baycrest Service & Supply charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Pell City · Alabama gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.