Dealer

Bama Sporting Supply, FFL transfers in Phenix City AL

353 Lee Road 2009, Phenix City, AL 36870 · (706) 326-3080
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Phenix City run $25 to $50

Dealers in Phenix City11
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Phenix City has 11 licensed dealers today, against 15 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Bama Sporting Supply

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Keagy SportsPhenix City, AL1.5Not reported
Taylor TacticalSmiths Station, AL1.7Not reported
Tactical UpfittersPhenix City, AL2.3Not reported
Celtic Crossfire Armory & Consulting/CcaSmiths Station, AL2.7Not reported
CGW LLCPhenix City, AL4.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Bama Sporting Supply, asked and answered

Does Bama Sporting Supply do FFL transfers?

Bama Sporting Supply holds a current federal firearms licence at its Phenix City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Bama Sporting Supply charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Phenix City · Alabama gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.