PawnbrokerEZPAWN

Ezpawn, FFL transfers in Tuscaloosa AL

3728 Mcfarland Blvd E, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405 · (205) 556-5555
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Tuscaloosa run $25 to $50

Dealers in Tuscaloosa8
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.

Tuscaloosa has 8 licensed dealers today, against 10 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Ezpawn

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Wade's Jewelry and PawnTuscaloosa, AL0.1Not reported
Walmart #715Tuscaloosa, AL0.6Not reported
Academy Sports + Outdoors #160Tuscaloosa, AL1.4Not reported
Cash America PawnTuscaloosa, AL2.1Not reported
Killen and SonsTuscaloosa, AL3.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
EZPAWN, fee set per store
Website
None on file

Transfers at Ezpawn, asked and answered

Does Ezpawn do FFL transfers?

Ezpawn holds a current federal firearms licence at its Tuscaloosa premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Ezpawn charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Tuscaloosa · Alabama gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.