Pawnbroker

Capertons Old South Store, FFL transfers in Weogufka AL

Hwy 56 & Rd 29, Weogufka, AL 35183 · (256) 249-9100
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Weogufka run $25 to $50

Dealers in Weogufka2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Weogufka has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Capertons Old South Store

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Longarm GunsmithingWeogufka, AL0Not reported
Orvis Shooting Grounds at Pursell FarmsSylacauga, AL7.9Not reported
Cowboys AgainShelby, AL11.5Not reported
Walmart #730Sylacauga, AL12.3Not reported
Coosa Valley Pawn & JewelrySylacauga, AL12.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Capertons Old South Store, asked and answered

Does Capertons Old South Store do FFL transfers?

Capertons Old South Store holds a current federal firearms licence at its Weogufka premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Capertons Old South Store charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Alabama typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Alabama requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Weogufka · Alabama gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.