Live Well Pharmacy, FFL transfers in Bentonville AR
3500 Regional Airport Blvd Ste 2, Bentonville, AR 72712 · (479) 271-9355
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Bentonville run $25 to $50
Bentonville has 10 licensed dealers today, against 11 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Live Well Pharmacy
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Carls Gun RepairBentonville, AR | 0 | Not reported |
| Big Brothers PawnBentonville, AR | 1.8 | Not reported |
| Walmart #100Bentonville, AR | 2.1 | Not reported |
| Hafta/Hixson TacticalBentonville, AR | 2.3 | Not reported |
| Walmart Layout CenterBentonville, AR | 3.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 4 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Live Well Pharmacy, asked and answered
Does Live Well Pharmacy do FFL transfers?
Live Well Pharmacy holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bentonville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Live Well Pharmacy charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Bentonville · Arkansas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.