ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Striplin Custom Gunsworks, FFL transfers in Fort Smith AR

4942 Speer St, Fort Smith, AR 72904 · (479) 883-4003
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Fort Smith run $25 to $50

Dealers in Fort Smith19
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Fort Smith has 19 licensed dealers today, against 23 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Striplin Custom Gunsworks

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Midland Pawn & JewelryFort Smith, AR2.3Not reported
A & B Pawn & JewelryVan Buren, AR2.5Not reported
64 Exchange Gun and PawnVan Buren, AR2.6Not reported
Bear Mountain PawnVan Buren, AR2.9Not reported
Clinger HolstersVan Buren, AR2.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Striplin Custom Gunsworks, asked and answered

Does Striplin Custom Gunsworks do FFL transfers?

Striplin Custom Gunsworks holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fort Smith premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Striplin Custom Gunsworks charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Fort Smith · Arkansas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.