Village Arms, FFL transfers in Hot Springs Village AR
51 Galeon Way, Hot Springs Village, AR 71909 · (501) 922-1976
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Hot Springs Village run $25 to $50
Hot Springs Village has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Village Arms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Wheels GunworxHot Springs, AR | 5.2 | Not reported |
| American Patriot Guns & GiftsLonsdale, AR | 6.8 | Not reported |
| Capitol ArmoryHot Springs Village, AR | 7 | Not reported |
| Fivestar Venture ArmsHot Springs, AR | 7.6 | Not reported |
| Jo's GunsBenton, AR | 10.9 | Not reported |
| Sportsman's Warehouse # 283Hot Springs, AR | 14.6 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Village Arms, asked and answered
Does Village Arms do FFL transfers?
Village Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Hot Springs Village premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Village Arms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Hot Springs Village?
Sportsman's Warehouse # 283 is 14.6 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Hot Springs Village · Arkansas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.