Dealer

Mcfarlin's Studio, FFL transfers in Hot Springs AR

522 West Maurice Blvd, Hot Springs, AR 71901 · (501) 701-4367
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Hot Springs run $25 to $50

Dealers in Hot Springs26
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Hot Springs has 26 licensed dealers today, against 24 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Mcfarlin's Studio

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Mason's Coin and PawnHot Springs, AR0.2Not reported
Machine Gun GrottoHot Springs, AR0.4Not reported
Bj's Third Street PawnHot Springs, AR0.5Not reported
Rook CustomsHot Springs, AR0.8Not reported
La Familia Pawn and JewelryHot Springs, AR1.3Not reported
Sportsman's Warehouse # 283Hot Springs, AR2.7$50Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Mcfarlin's Studio, asked and answered

Does Mcfarlin's Studio do FFL transfers?

Mcfarlin's Studio holds a current federal firearms licence at its Hot Springs premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Mcfarlin's Studio charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Hot Springs?

Sportsman's Warehouse # 283 is 2.7 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Hot Springs · Arkansas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.