Blackwood Gold & Silver Exchange, FFL transfers in Magnolia AR
404 N Dudney St, Magnolia, AR 71753 · (870) 234-6438
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Magnolia run $25 to $50
Magnolia has 9 licensed dealers today, against 8 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Blackwood Gold & Silver Exchange
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Blackwood Gunworks OnlineMagnolia, AR | 0 | Not reported |
| Atwoods Ranch & Home #33Magnolia, AR | 3.4 | Not reported |
| Magnolia PawnMagnolia, AR | 3.9 | Not reported |
| Silencers & Fun StuffMagnolia, AR | 4.6 | Not reported |
| Circle-W-FarmsMagnolia, AR | 5.2 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker and Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Blackwood Gold & Silver Exchange, asked and answered
Does Blackwood Gold & Silver Exchange do FFL transfers?
Blackwood Gold & Silver Exchange holds a current federal firearms licence at its Magnolia premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Blackwood Gold & Silver Exchange charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Magnolia · Arkansas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.