Hidden Creek Outdoors, FFL transfers in Melbourne AR
81 N Main St, Melbourne, AR 72556 · (870) 368-4361
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Melbourne run $25 to $50
Melbourne has 5 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Hidden Creek Outdoors
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Triple a Gun & PawnMelbourne, AR | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Reynolds & Sons Trading PostMelbourne, AR | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Dees Auto PartsMelbourne, AR | 4.8 | Not reported |
| PPG Arms / Powell Precision GunworksViolet Hill, AR | 7 | Not reported |
| Powell Precision Gunworks / PPG ArmsViolet Hill, AR | 7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Hidden Creek Outdoors, asked and answered
Does Hidden Creek Outdoors do FFL transfers?
Hidden Creek Outdoors holds a current federal firearms licence at its Melbourne premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Hidden Creek Outdoors charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Melbourne · Arkansas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.