Butlers Tobacco and Tackle, FFL transfers in Pleasant Plains AR
290 Union Grove Rd, Pleasant Plains, AR 72568 · (870) 613-6118
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Pleasant Plains run $25 to $50
Pleasant Plains has 2 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Butlers Tobacco and Tackle
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Nicholson ArmsJudsonia, AR | 3.8 | Not reported |
| Light Speed SupplyFloral, AR | 5.4 | Not reported |
| Big Creek ArmsFloral, AR | 5.8 | Not reported |
| Dog Lick Gun and PawnPleasant Plains, AR | 7.5 | Not reported |
| Rob Roberts Custom GunworksBatesville, AR | 10 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Butlers Tobacco and Tackle, asked and answered
Does Butlers Tobacco and Tackle do FFL transfers?
Butlers Tobacco and Tackle holds a current federal firearms licence at its Pleasant Plains premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Butlers Tobacco and Tackle charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Pleasant Plains · Arkansas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.