R Chandler Enterprises, FFL transfers in Pollard AR
111 Rose Street, Pollard, AR 72456 · (870) 324-4189
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Pollard run $25 to $50
Pollard has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near R Chandler Enterprises
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Chalk Bluff FirearmsPiggott, AR | 6.5 | Not reported |
| Guns Ar USRector, AR | 11.7 | Not reported |
| Scott Shooting SportsCampbell, MO | 11.9 | Not reported |
| K&G GunsmithingCampbell, MO | 13.6 | Not reported |
| Rusty GunsKennett, MO | 16.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at R Chandler Enterprises, asked and answered
Does R Chandler Enterprises do FFL transfers?
R Chandler Enterprises holds a current federal firearms licence at its Pollard premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does R Chandler Enterprises charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Pollard · Arkansas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.