Dealer

BMT Outdoors, FFL transfers in Russellville AR

3005 West Parkway Dr, Russellville, AR 72801 · (479) 967-5873
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Russellville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Russellville16
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Russellville has 16 licensed dealers today, against 17 in January 2021.

Other dealers near BMT Outdoors

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Flat Rock Arms & Outdoors/Flat Rock Arms/FraRussellville, AR1.3Not reported
American Outdoor Sports, IncRussellville, AR1.8Not reported
Jimmy's Fine GunsRussellville, AR2.2Not reported
Academy Sports + Outdoors #384Russellville, AR2.3Not reported
Walmart #58Russellville, AR2.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 6 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at BMT Outdoors, asked and answered

Does BMT Outdoors do FFL transfers?

BMT Outdoors holds a current federal firearms licence at its Russellville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does BMT Outdoors charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Russellville · Arkansas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.