Rack One Arms, FFL transfers in Siloam Springs AR
20429 Bruce Rutherford Dr, Siloam Springs, AR 72761 · (707) 623-3975
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Siloam Springs run $25 to $50
Siloam Springs has 8 licensed dealers today, against 9 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Rack One Arms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Walmart #4Siloam Springs, AR | 1.3 | Not reported |
| ShootersSiloam Springs, AR | 1.9 | Not reported |
| Dunham's Sports 9293Siloam Springs, AR | 1.9 | Not reported |
| Atwoods Ranch & Home #23Siloam Springs, AR | 1.9 | Not reported |
| Big Brothers PawnSiloam Springs, AR | 1.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer and Importer
- On the ATF list
- In 7 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Rack One Arms, asked and answered
Does Rack One Arms do FFL transfers?
Rack One Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Siloam Springs premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Rack One Arms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Siloam Springs · Arkansas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.