Builds and transfersBuilds firearms

Mack's Prairie Wings, FFL transfers in Stuttgart AR

2335 US-63, Stuttgart, AR 72160 · (417) 873-4533
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Stuttgart run $25 to $50

Dealers in Stuttgart7
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Stuttgart has 7 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Mack's Prairie Wings

DealerMilesTransfer fee
CheneStuttgart, AR0.1Not reported
Timber and Tine OutdoorsStuttgart, AR2Not reported
Gun RoomStuttgart, AR2.8Not reported
Walmart #102Stuttgart, AR3.5Not reported
4 B PrecisionHumnoke, AR11.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Builds and transfers
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Mack's Prairie Wings, asked and answered

Does Mack's Prairie Wings do FFL transfers?

Mack's Prairie Wings holds a current federal firearms licence at its Stuttgart premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Mack's Prairie Wings charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Stuttgart · Arkansas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.