Caravan West Productions, FFL transfers in Agua Dulce CA
35660 Jayhawker Rd, Agua Dulce, CA 91390 · (818) 307-0010
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Agua Dulce run $75 to $125
Agua Dulce has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Caravan West Productions
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Desert DefenseActon, CA | 8 | Not reported |
| Turners OutdoorsmanPalmdale, CA | 9.9 | Not reported |
| BeeeftPalmdale, CA | 10.3 | Not reported |
| Palmdale Pawn ShopPalmdale, CA | 10.5 | Not reported |
| Trigger HappyLancaster, CA | 10.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Caravan West Productions, asked and answered
Does Caravan West Productions do FFL transfers?
Caravan West Productions holds a current federal firearms licence at its Agua Dulce premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Caravan West Productions charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in California typically run $75 to $125, plus the $31.19 California DROS fee. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever California requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Agua Dulce · California gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.