Dealer

Coyote Valley Sporting Clays, FFL transfers in Morgan Hill CA

1000 San Bruno Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037 · (408) 778-3600
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Morgan Hill run $75 to $125

Dealers in Morgan Hill2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Morgan Hill has 2 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Coyote Valley Sporting Clays

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Valhalla FirearmsMorgan Hill, CA5.6Not reported
Hardcount CustomsGilroy, CA10.4Not reported
Stormin Norman GunworksGilroy, CA10.8Not reported
Guns UnlimitedGilroy, CA11.9Not reported
Broken ArmsSan Jose, CA12.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Coyote Valley Sporting Clays, asked and answered

Does Coyote Valley Sporting Clays do FFL transfers?

Coyote Valley Sporting Clays holds a current federal firearms licence at its Morgan Hill premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Coyote Valley Sporting Clays charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in California typically run $75 to $125, plus the $31.19 California DROS fee. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever California requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Morgan Hill · California gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.