ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Black Flag Armory, FFL transfers in Ridgecrest CA

125 W Franklin Ave, Ridgecrest, CA 93555 · (559) 301-6484
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Ridgecrest run $75 to $125

Dealers in Ridgecrest8
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Ridgecrest has 8 licensed dealers today, against 11 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Black Flag Armory

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Rcammunition (Rca)Ridgecrest, CA0.4Not reported
Atlasta Shooters SupplyRidgecrest, CA0.9Not reported
T&A ArmoryRidgecrest, CA0.9Not reported
JMF ServicesRidgecrest, CA1.2Not reported
Frey's GunshopRidgecrest, CA2.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 1 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Black Flag Armory, asked and answered

Does Black Flag Armory do FFL transfers?

Black Flag Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Ridgecrest premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Black Flag Armory charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in California typically run $75 to $125, plus the $31.19 California DROS fee. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever California requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Ridgecrest · California gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.