Four Seasons Outfitters, FFL transfers in San Luis Obispo CA
432 Higuera St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 · (805) 544-5171
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around San Luis Obispo run $75 to $125
San Luis Obispo has 4 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Four Seasons Outfitters
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Range MasterSan Luis Obispo, CA | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Manufacturing Precision Machined ConceptsSan Luis Obispo, CA | 1.8 | Not reported |
| San Luis Obispo Shooting RangeSan Luis Obispo, CA | 7.1 | Not reported |
| P G & EAvila Beach, CA | 8.5 | Not reported |
| First Defense FirearmsLos Osos, CA | 9.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Four Seasons Outfitters, asked and answered
Does Four Seasons Outfitters do FFL transfers?
Four Seasons Outfitters holds a current federal firearms licence at its San Luis Obispo premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Four Seasons Outfitters charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in California typically run $75 to $125, plus the $31.19 California DROS fee. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever California requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in San Luis Obispo · California gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.