Dealer

Pro Tutela Self Defense, FFL transfers in Soquel CA

6362 Glen Haven Rd, Soquel, CA 95073 · (831) 818-1192
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Soquel run $75 to $125

Dealers in Soquel2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Soquel has 2 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Pro Tutela Self Defense

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Endurance Defense SystemsSoquel, CA1.5Not reported
Perry's Sporting GoodsScotts Valley, CA5Not reported
Integrated Armament SystemsFelton, CA7.3Not reported
Boulder Creek Scout ReservationBoulder Creek, CA12.3Not reported
Valhalla FirearmsMorgan Hill, CA15.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Pro Tutela Self Defense, asked and answered

Does Pro Tutela Self Defense do FFL transfers?

Pro Tutela Self Defense holds a current federal firearms licence at its Soquel premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Pro Tutela Self Defense charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in California typically run $75 to $125, plus the $31.19 California DROS fee. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever California requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Soquel · California gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.