30TH FSS Rod and Gun Club, FFL transfers in Vandenberg Afb CA
Taco Rd, Bldg #1521, Vandenberg Afb, CA 93437 · (805) 606-4560
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Vandenberg Afb run $75 to $125
Vandenberg Afb has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near 30TH FSS Rod and Gun Club
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| BTL FirearmsSanta Maria, CA | 10.3 | Not reported |
| Central Coast TacticalSanta Maria, CA | 11.4 | Not reported |
| FFL ServicesSanta Maria, CA | 11.5 | Not reported |
| Turners OutdoorsmanSanta Maria, CA | 15.6 | Not reported |
| Relics IncNipomo, CA | 18.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 7 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at 30TH FSS Rod and Gun Club, asked and answered
Does 30TH FSS Rod and Gun Club do FFL transfers?
30TH FSS Rod and Gun Club holds a current federal firearms licence at its Vandenberg Afb premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does 30TH FSS Rod and Gun Club charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in California typically run $75 to $125, plus the $31.19 California DROS fee. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever California requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Vandenberg Afb · California gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.