Dealer

Communications Electronics Service, FFL transfers in Alamosa CO

4577 S 110.3 S Rd, Alamosa, CO 81101 · (719) 580-1612
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Alamosa run $25 to $50

Dealers in Alamosa4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Alamosa has 4 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Communications Electronics Service

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #869Alamosa, CO3Not reported
Dead Eye Guns & AmmoAlamosa, CO3.6Not reported
Frostys FirearmsSanford, CO14.6Not reported
Big Country OutfittersSanford, CO14.6Not reported
High Plains GunsMonte Vista, CO16.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Communications Electronics Service, asked and answered

Does Communications Electronics Service do FFL transfers?

Communications Electronics Service holds a current federal firearms licence at its Alamosa premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Communications Electronics Service charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Colorado typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Colorado requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Alamosa · Colorado gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.