Dealer

Colt Archive Properties LLC, FFL transfers in Bloomfield CT

1295 Blue Hills Ave, Bloomfield, CT 06002 · (860) 554-8088
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Bloomfield run $40 to $75

Dealers in Bloomfield1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Bloomfield has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Colt Archive Properties LLC

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Peening Technologies of CTEast Hartford, CT5.9Not reported
Domestic Range FirearmsEast Hartford, CT6.1Not reported
Cabela's 423East Hartford, CT7.8Not reported
The Tactical BoutiqueWest Hartford, CT8.1Not reported
Eastern Gunsmiths & FirearmsBroad Brook, CT8.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Colt Archive Properties LLC, asked and answered

Does Colt Archive Properties LLC do FFL transfers?

Colt Archive Properties LLC holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bloomfield premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Colt Archive Properties LLC charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Connecticut typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Connecticut requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Bloomfield · Connecticut gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.