Pollock MFG, FFL transfers in Jewett City CT
39 Wedgewood Dr Ste H, Jewett City, CT 06351 · (860) 326-1916
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Jewett City run $40 to $75
Jewett City has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Pollock MFG
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Walmart #2854Lisbon, CT | 1.4 | Not reported |
| MC ArmsGriswold, CT | 3.3 | Not reported |
| Mar-Lin-Pro FirearmsGriswold, CT | 5 | Not reported |
| Smedley's SmithingCanterbury, CT | 5.5 | Not reported |
| Westminster ArmsPlainfield, CT | 5.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Pollock MFG, asked and answered
Does Pollock MFG do FFL transfers?
Pollock MFG holds a current federal firearms licence at its Jewett City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Pollock MFG charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Connecticut typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Connecticut requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Jewett City · Connecticut gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.