ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Mark-Earl MFG, FFL transfers in Milford CT

71 Burnt Plains Rd, Milford, CT 06461 · (203) 218-7891
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Milford run $40 to $75

Dealers in Milford10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Milford has 10 licensed dealers today, against 10 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Mark-Earl MFG

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Academy FirearmsMilford, CT0.9Not reported
Gun PrototypeMilford, CT1.5Not reported
PMPMilford, CT1.7Not reported
Strong Fire Arms Co / Strong CannonsMilford, CT1.7Not reported
Artemis Shooting Sports & Training AcademyOrange, CT2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Mark-Earl MFG, asked and answered

Does Mark-Earl MFG do FFL transfers?

Mark-Earl MFG holds a current federal firearms licence at its Milford premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Mark-Earl MFG charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Connecticut typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Connecticut requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Milford · Connecticut gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.