Wise-Man Creative Cerakote, FFL transfers in Greenwood DE
10213 Fawn Rd, Greenwood, DE 19950 · (302) 604-2343
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Greenwood run $25 to $50
Greenwood has 4 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Wise-Man Creative Cerakote
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| BKK FirearmsBridgeville, DE | 2.5 | Not reported |
| Baker SportingGreenwood, DE | 3.3 | Not reported |
| Freds Firearms and AccessoriesGreenwood, DE | 3.9 | Not reported |
| R & L ServicesSeaford, DE | 5.3 | Not reported |
| Bairds Guns and AmmoLincoln, DE | 6.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 8 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Wise-Man Creative Cerakote, asked and answered
Does Wise-Man Creative Cerakote do FFL transfers?
Wise-Man Creative Cerakote holds a current federal firearms licence at its Greenwood premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Wise-Man Creative Cerakote charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Delaware typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Delaware requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Greenwood · Delaware gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.