South End Solutions, FFL transfers in Selbyville DE
37260 Hudson Rd, Selbyville, DE 19975 · (302) 500-3183
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Selbyville run $25 to $50
Selbyville has 5 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near South End Solutions
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Littleton FirearmsBishopville, MD | 0.9 | Not reported |
| Rommels Ace Home CenterSelbyville, DE | 1.4 | Not reported |
| Arrow Safety Device CoSelbyville, DE | 2.5 | Not reported |
| Danzi's FirearmsSelbyville, DE | 2.6 | Not reported |
| Arthur's Shooters SupplyBerlin, MD | 7.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 4 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at South End Solutions, asked and answered
Does South End Solutions do FFL transfers?
South End Solutions holds a current federal firearms licence at its Selbyville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does South End Solutions charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Delaware typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Delaware requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Selbyville · Delaware gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.