Volusia Top Gun, FFL transfers in Daytona Beach FL
2900 Bellevue Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32124 · (386) 492-5679
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Daytona Beach run $25 to $50
Daytona Beach has 14 licensed dealers today, against 17 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Volusia Top Gun
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Storage WarriorsDaytona Beach, FL | 0.2 | Not reported |
| Bass Pro Shops Outpost 081Daytona Beach, FL | 2.8 | Not reported |
| Gi JeffsDaytona Beach, FL | 2.8 | Not reported |
| Thunder Guns / Thunder TacticalDaytona Beach, FL | 2.8 | Not reported |
| AO Precision Manufacturing LLCDaytona Beach, FL | 3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Volusia Top Gun, asked and answered
Does Volusia Top Gun do FFL transfers?
Volusia Top Gun holds a current federal firearms licence at its Daytona Beach premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Volusia Top Gun charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Daytona Beach · Florida gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.