ManufacturerBuilds firearms

BD Corp, FFL transfers in Fort Lauderdale FL

1100 NW 55TH Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 · (954) 608-0350
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Fort Lauderdale run $25 to $50

Dealers in Fort Lauderdale10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Fort Lauderdale has 10 licensed dealers today, against 14 in January 2021.

Other dealers near BD Corp

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Onpoint FirearmsOakland Park, FL1Not reported
Ips ArmsFort Lauderdale, FL1Not reported
Omni ShootingPompano Beach, FL1.3Not reported
Action Jewelry & PawnFort Lauderdale, FL1.6Not reported
Supreme FirearmsOakland Park, FL1.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at BD Corp, asked and answered

Does BD Corp do FFL transfers?

BD Corp holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fort Lauderdale premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does BD Corp charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Fort Lauderdale · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.