ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Tier 1 Guns, FFL transfers in Holly Hill FL

1873 N Nova Road, Holly Hill, FL 32117 · (386) 258-9643
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Holly Hill run $25 to $50

Dealers in Holly Hill6
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Holly Hill has 6 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Tier 1 Guns

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Florida Gun Exchange / GunbuyerOrmond Beach, FL0.7Not reported
Cash America PawnHolly Hill, FL1Not reported
Daytona TacticalHolly Hill, FL1.1Not reported
Godfather Pawn ViHolly Hill, FL1.3Not reported
Daytona Pawn & JewelryHolly Hill, FL2.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Tier 1 Guns, asked and answered

Does Tier 1 Guns do FFL transfers?

Tier 1 Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Holly Hill premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Tier 1 Guns charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Holly Hill · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.