Invictus Arms Orlando, FFL transfers in Kissimmee FL
1610 Goblet Cove St, Kissimmee, FL 34746 · (708) 466-0295
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Kissimmee run $25 to $50
Kissimmee has 28 licensed dealers today, against 26 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Invictus Arms Orlando
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Guns DefendKissimmee, FL | 2.7 | Not reported |
| Ammunition DepotKissimmee, FL | 4.1 | Not reported |
| Ap FirearmsPoinciana, FL | 4.7 | Not reported |
| La Familia Pawn and JewelryKissimmee, FL | 6.1 | Not reported |
| BennysightsKissimmee, FL | 6.4 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 4 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Invictus Arms Orlando, asked and answered
Does Invictus Arms Orlando do FFL transfers?
Invictus Arms Orlando holds a current federal firearms licence at its Kissimmee premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Invictus Arms Orlando charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Kissimmee · Florida gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.