DealerSportsman's Warehouse

Sportsman's Warehouse #256, FFL transfers in Lady Lake FL

456 North US Hwy 27/441, Lady Lake, FL 32159 · (352) 617-7500
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

$50

SourceChain rate, 2026-09-17
Dealers in Lady Lake2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders1

Lady Lake has 2 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Sportsman's Warehouse #256

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Cash Stop PawnLeesburg, FL4.5Not reported
Shooters World the Villages LLCThe Villages, FL5.4Not reported
Leesburg Rural KingLeesburg, FL5.6Not reported
Value Pawn & JewelryLeesburg, FL5.8Not reported
The Gun ShopLeesburg, FL6.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
Sportsman's Warehouse
Website
None on file

Transfers at Sportsman's Warehouse #256, asked and answered

Does Sportsman's Warehouse #256 do FFL transfers?

Sportsman's Warehouse #256 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Lady Lake premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Sportsman's Warehouse #256 charge for a transfer?

$50 per firearm, chain rate. Fees change without notice, so treat it as what someone paid, not a quote.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Lady Lake · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.