Pawnbroker

Gold Leaf Pawn and Gun, FFL transfers in Live Oak FL

1407 Ohio Ave N, Live Oak, FL 32064 · (386) 362-1970
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Live Oak run $25 to $50

Dealers in Live Oak10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Live Oak has 10 licensed dealers today, against 11 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Gold Leaf Pawn and Gun

DealerMilesTransfer fee
III SalesLive Oak, FL0.2Not reported
Hometown Jewelry & LoanLive Oak, FL0.6Not reported
Mack's Sport & Pawn ShopLive Oak, FL0.7Not reported
Walmart #2626Live Oak, FL1.8Not reported
Lundy's Sporting GoodsLive Oak, FL3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Gold Leaf Pawn and Gun, asked and answered

Does Gold Leaf Pawn and Gun do FFL transfers?

Gold Leaf Pawn and Gun holds a current federal firearms licence at its Live Oak premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Gold Leaf Pawn and Gun charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Live Oak · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.