Small Arms Specialists, FFL transfers in Melbourne Beach FL
114 Margarita Rd, Melbourne Beach, FL 32951 · (321) 355-9096
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Melbourne Beach run $25 to $50
Melbourne Beach has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Small Arms Specialists
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Taps, Racks & BangsGrant, FL | 4.3 | Not reported |
| Warrior LanesSebastian, FL | 6.5 | Not reported |
| Triple Palm FirearmsMalabar, FL | 6.5 | Not reported |
| Fortress FirearmsPalm Bay, FL | 7.7 | Not reported |
| Lei FirearmsPalm Bay, FL | 8.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 3 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Small Arms Specialists, asked and answered
Does Small Arms Specialists do FFL transfers?
Small Arms Specialists holds a current federal firearms licence at its Melbourne Beach premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Small Arms Specialists charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Melbourne Beach · Florida gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.