Manufacturer and ImporterBuilds firearms

Bravo Team, FFL transfers in Melbourne FL

50 West Drive, Melbourne, FL 32904 · (321) 253-1999
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Melbourne run $25 to $50

Dealers in Melbourne18
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Melbourne has 18 licensed dealers today, against 22 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Bravo Team

DealerMilesTransfer fee
BluegunsMelbourne, FL0.1Not reported
JRL EngineeringMelbourne, FL0.4Not reported
La Costa Pawn & JewelryMelbourne, FL2.1Not reported
Wade's Blades and ArmsMelbourne, FL2.2Not reported
Aurora Armory & LoanMelbourne, FL2.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer and Importer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Bravo Team, asked and answered

Does Bravo Team do FFL transfers?

Bravo Team holds a current federal firearms licence at its Melbourne premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Bravo Team charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Melbourne · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.