Dealer

Eagle Mountain Special Air Service, FFL transfers in Milton FL

234 Merrill Drive, Milton, FL 32570 · (817) 726-3778
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Milton run $25 to $50

Dealers in Milton12
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Milton has 12 licensed dealers today, against 14 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Eagle Mountain Special Air Service

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Firearms Direct ClubMilton, FL0.7Not reported
Stand Your Ground Training & DefenseMilton, FL0.7Not reported
Grey Man ArmoryMilton, FL1.1Not reported
Guns & Such Sport ShopMilton, FL1.8Not reported
Eagle DefenseMilton, FL3.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Eagle Mountain Special Air Service, asked and answered

Does Eagle Mountain Special Air Service do FFL transfers?

Eagle Mountain Special Air Service holds a current federal firearms licence at its Milton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Eagle Mountain Special Air Service charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Milton · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.