ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Americoat, FFL transfers in Okeechobee FL

908 SE 15TH St, Okeechobee, FL 34974 · (863) 446-1388
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Okeechobee run $25 to $50

Dealers in Okeechobee5
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Okeechobee has 5 licensed dealers today, against 14 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Americoat

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #814Okeechobee, FL0.6Not reported
Capital PawnOkeechobee, FL1.1Not reported
OkssOkeechobee, FL5.9Not reported
Ok Corral Gun ClubOkeechobee, FL18Not reported
War Hammer ArmamentsIndiantown, FL20.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Americoat, asked and answered

Does Americoat do FFL transfers?

Americoat holds a current federal firearms licence at its Okeechobee premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Americoat charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Okeechobee · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.