ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Black Frog Creations, FFL transfers in Orlando FL

20406 Racine St, Orlando, FL 32833 · (229) 300-6760
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Orlando run $25 to $50

Dealers in Orlando71
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Orlando has 71 licensed dealers today, against 64 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Black Frog Creations

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Southern Draw FirearmsOrlando, FL2.7Not reported
CtrlpewOrlando, FL5.9Not reported
SW ArmoryOrlando, FL9.2Not reported
Protect Yourself and Your FamilyOrlando, FL9.9Not reported
Academy Sports + Outdoors #231Orlando, FL10.5Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Black Frog Creations, asked and answered

Does Black Frog Creations do FFL transfers?

Black Frog Creations holds a current federal firearms licence at its Orlando premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Black Frog Creations charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Orlando · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.