Pawnbroker

The Pawn Shop and Tax Service 2, FFL transfers in Pensacola FL

8959 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32534 · (850) 607-8998
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Pensacola run $25 to $50

Dealers in Pensacola24
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Pensacola has 24 licensed dealers today, against 22 in January 2021.

Other dealers near The Pawn Shop and Tax Service 2

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #1222Pensacola, FL0Not reported
Mike's Outdoor Sports / Mike's OutdoorsPensacola, FL0.4Not reported
Cash America PawnPensacola, FL0.4Not reported
Ole Frontier Gunsmith ShopCantonment, FL2.4Not reported
Ceres WorksPensacola, FL2.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at The Pawn Shop and Tax Service 2, asked and answered

Does The Pawn Shop and Tax Service 2 do FFL transfers?

The Pawn Shop and Tax Service 2 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Pensacola premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does The Pawn Shop and Tax Service 2 charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Pensacola · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.