Revere Gun Range, FFL transfers in Pompano Beach FL
601 NE 28TH St, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 · (954) 942-3777
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Pompano Beach run $25 to $50
Pompano Beach has 8 licensed dealers today, against 10 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Revere Gun Range
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Aspis Defense GroupPompano Beach, FL | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Pompano Pawn & JewelryPompano Beach, FL | 1.7 | Not reported |
| Lpd-Mfg LLCPompano Beach, FL | 2 | Not reported |
| GcpawncomPompano Beach, FL | 3.7 | Not reported |
| Executive ArmsDeerfield Beach, FL | 3.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Revere Gun Range, asked and answered
Does Revere Gun Range do FFL transfers?
Revere Gun Range holds a current federal firearms licence at its Pompano Beach premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Revere Gun Range charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Pompano Beach · Florida gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.