Freedom Guns, FFL transfers in Rockledge FL
1255 South Florida Ave Units A,B,C, Rockledge, FL 32955 · (321) 631-2057
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Rockledge run $25 to $50
Rockledge has 7 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Freedom Guns
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Protect Your PieceRockledge, FL | 0.1 | Not reported |
| Dark Storm IndustriesRockledge, FL | 1 | Not reported |
| Arj DefenseRockledge, FL | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Sallys Bargain Barn and PawnCocoa, FL | 1.3 | Not reported |
| Hitman Precision FirearmsCocoa, FL | 1.4 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Freedom Guns, asked and answered
Does Freedom Guns do FFL transfers?
Freedom Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Rockledge premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Freedom Guns charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Rockledge · Florida gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.