ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Omni Silentio, FFL transfers in Saint Cloud FL

5840 Lake Lizzie Drive, Saint Cloud, FL 34771 · (321) 624-7199
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Saint Cloud run $25 to $50

Dealers in Saint Cloud19
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Saint Cloud has 19 licensed dealers today, against 9 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Omni Silentio

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Kingz ArmorySaint Cloud, FL1Not reported
Final Judgement FirearmsSaint Cloud, FL2.8Not reported
East Lake ArmorySaint Cloud, FL3.3Not reported
Black Cloud ArmsSaint Cloud, FL3.4Not reported
Simple PawnSaint Cloud, FL3.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 5 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Omni Silentio, asked and answered

Does Omni Silentio do FFL transfers?

Omni Silentio holds a current federal firearms licence at its Saint Cloud premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Omni Silentio charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Saint Cloud · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.