Builds and transfersBuilds firearms

Paul's Guns, FFL transfers in Sebastian FL

9090 N US Hwy 1, Sebastian, FL 32958 · (772) 581-0640
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Sebastian run $25 to $50

Dealers in Sebastian5
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Sebastian has 5 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Paul's Guns

DealerMilesTransfer fee
American Valor TacticalVero Beach, FL2.1Not reported
Treasure Coast ArmsSebastian, FL3.4Not reported
R & R Gun ShopSebastian, FL3.7Not reported
Precision SalesSebastian, FL4.2Not reported
MfgbVero Beach, FL5.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Builds and transfers
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Paul's Guns, asked and answered

Does Paul's Guns do FFL transfers?

Paul's Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Sebastian premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Paul's Guns charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Sebastian · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.