Mistiso Ink Tattoo Studio, FFL transfers in St Augustine FL
5116 A1A South Street, St Augustine, FL 32080 · (904) 460-2490
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around St Augustine run $25 to $50
St Augustine has 8 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Mistiso Ink Tattoo Studio
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| 312 PawnSaint Augustine, FL | 1.1 | Not reported |
| Olde City Jewelry & PawnSaint Augustine, FL | 4.8 | Not reported |
| Jolly Roger ArmorySaint Augustine, FL | 5.2 | Not reported |
| Sanctuary SupplySt Augustine, FL | 6.3 | Not reported |
| LendingbearSaint Augustine, FL | 6.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Mistiso Ink Tattoo Studio, asked and answered
Does Mistiso Ink Tattoo Studio do FFL transfers?
Mistiso Ink Tattoo Studio holds a current federal firearms licence at its St Augustine premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Mistiso Ink Tattoo Studio charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in St Augustine · Florida gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.